Term Dates 2020

​​​​​​​TERM DATES​ ​
Term 1​Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April (10 weeks)
Term 2​Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 weeks)
Term 3​
​Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (11 weeks)
​Term 4Monday 6 October - Friday 4​ December (9 weeks)
 
 
 
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS​ ​
​Australia Day HolidayMonday 27 January
Good Friday​Friday 10 April​
​Easter Sunday
​Sunday 12 April
​Anzac Day holidayMonday 27 April
Labour Day​Monday 4 May
​Ekka Holiday​Wednesday 12 August
Queen's Birthday​Monday 5 October
 
 
 
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT & PLANNING DAYS​ ​
​Term 1​Wednesday 22 January
​Thursday 23 January
​Friday 24 January
​Tuesday 28 January (BCE Administration Day)
​Term 4​Friday 4 September (CTJ/Mo​deration Day)
​Two flexible days to be allocated by the school - twilights or in holiday periods 
   
 
​​